Useful privacy settings in iOS 8 comes with iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 plus. So you must have to set it first to protect your contacts, messages and Mail cheat by third-party apps and hackers. So you must have to set it first to protect your contacts, messages and Mail cheat by third-party apps and hackers.

How to Completely Restore iPhone 4 without iTunes. Especially when you want to sell or give away your old iPhone 4/4s, it's strongly recommended to use "Erase All Data" on iMyFone iPhone Eraser to keep your privacy safe. 1. Connect: Launch iMyFone iPhone Eraser on computer and connect your iPhone 4/4s with USB cable. 2. The Reset Location And Privacy option resets all location and privacy information stored on your device to the factory settings. Formatting With Using Recovery Mode / iTunes Software Installation If you cant reach settings menu on your Apple iPhone 4s phone, you can do Apple iPhone 4s factory reset process with using recovery mode . Apr 17, 2018 · The iPhone and Macbook maker can make some claims to privacy that stem from a hardware-, not advertising-, based business model. It sells products to us, primarily hardware such as phones A growing horde of snoopers want access to your digital life, protect yourself by using existing security and privacy settings. (Settings>iCloud>Find My iPhone) on all your devices.

Oct 03, 2015

iPhone privacy setting is that feature what makes the iPhone stand out from all of other similar smartphones. We all know the recent drama between Apple and FBI about the iPhone of the terrorist that was one of the main suspects in the terroist attacks. iPhone privacy settings were all over the news, because Apple and its CEO forbid the FBI to be able to enter the phone of the “terrorist”. Sep 07, 2019 · Often times, when you update your iPhone to the latest software, it becomes necessary to have a good look at your privacy settings, just to be sure they are set in a way that makes your device as secure as possible. Updating to iOS 12.1 offers plenty of benefits. have you gone to settings/general/restrictions then down to the privacy section and tapped on PHOTOS does it have Allow Changes ticked? Then go to settings/privacy tap on Privacy then tap on photos and make sure you have turned on access to photos for the apps that you want to have access View answer in context

Sep 19, 2013

iPhone 4S Troubleshooting - iFixit Restoring the iPhone 4S will erase everything on it, so make sure everything on the iPhone 4S is stored elsewhere prior to restoring. To restore, connect your iPhone 4S to a computer with iTunes installed. Click "Restore" on the iPhone 4S summary page (click on your iPhone icon on the left menu to find this page). Follow the directions to restore. iOS 9 Security and Privacy Features Explained | The Mac